Demo Pokémon: Faint Light (Reduced Download!)

RoxUnlimited

Rookie
Pokémon: Faint Light

Introduction:
Hello everyone, I'm Rox. I recently just started college, but beforehand I decided to start working on a Pokémon fan game in my spare time. It's my first time making a fan game and when I eventually post a demo feel free to critique it. The game has a somewhat dark story, but follows more of a traditional game with more of a challenge.

Plot:
You are a 12 year old child who unfortunately had to move to a different region due to your father being murdered. After a long flight, you get home and sleep. You have a strange dream where you can hear the voice of someone and see silhouettes of what look to be people and even a pokémon. The voice tells you that they need your help to get rid of the "darkness." The voice begins to fade and you are confused on what is going on. After waking up you blow if off as just a strange dream and begin your journey through the Rendon Region.

Features:
Subject to change-*
-A more challenging region.
-Evil Team: The Nocturnal Team
-Optional Boss Pokémon to get useful TMs (No longer will you just get Earthquake you have to earn it!)
-Some gym leaders and bosses may have Legendary Pokémon (Usually OU allowed or low Uber usage)
-Starters: Bellsprout, Litwick, Poliwag (stats adjusted)

-Evolutions based on friendship, time, etc. have been adjusted
-Mega Evolution
-New Moves and Abilities
-See EVs/IVs in Summary Screen
-EV Training
-NPCs that modify stats, abilities, and EV Training
-Wild Pokémon have a 10% chance of having hidden abilities (some hidden abilities are now regular abilities)
-Multiple Pokémon Revamped: (Stats, Types, Abilities, Moves, etc. (Just because a pokémon is trash doesn't mean it still is))
-Gen 6 Pokémon
-Multiple Gen 7 Moves added (ie. Liquidation and Lunge)
-8+ Gyms*
-NPCs that appear at certain times of day that give items
-Speed Up Button (Alt)
-Quicksave Button (F8)
-Most HMs are now Items
-Much more!