Demo POKEMON GALLIUM V1.2 NEW GYM LEADERS!!! JOHTO RETURN

ok should i make fakemon or just stick with deltas are both???

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Zangoose335

i'm 16 i love zangoose weavile and raichu

hello and today i will present to you pokemon gallium a fan game i have been working on for 3 years now
PICTURES
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1.2 update pictures
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

some delta pokemon
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DELTA MACHAMP GHOST/FIGHTING

DELTA PONYTA ELECTRIC PSYCHIC
STORY
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
YOU PLAY AS THE SON/DAUGHTER OF CYNTHIA AS YOU MOVE TO THE HEATRO REGION FOR VACATION
YOU ARE THEN GREETED BY PROFESSOR ROSE
LATER ON ONCE YOU HAVE OBTAINED YOU'RE SECOND GYM BADGE YOU ARE TOLD BY A POKEMON RANGER AND YOU'RE RIVAL
VINCENT ADAMS THAT YOU'RE MOTHER WAS CAPTURED BY THIS SMALL GROUP OF MASKED PEOPLE VINCENT TRIED TO SAVE HER
BUT THERE TEAM WAS TO STRONG IT'S UP TO YOU AND YOU'RE FRIENDS TO FIGURE OUT WHAT HAPPEN AND WHO IS BEHIND ALL THIS
INCLUDES
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
FAKE MEGA'S
4 RIVALS
3 REGIONS TOTAL OF 24 GYMS
DELTA SPECIES
FAKE EVOLUTION'S AND FAKE PRE EVOLUTION'S
THIS GAME IS THE SQUEAL TO POKEMON DPP AND POKEMON URANIUIM!

CREDITS
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ZANGOOSE335-SCRPITS
ZANGOOSE335-MAPPING
ZANGOOSE335-SPRITES
THATSSOWITTY-OUTDOOR TILESET AND CAVE TILESET
tyranitardark
phyromatical- resort gen 6 outdoor terrain tileset
zeo254
eiddiw for mega zangoose